Term Dates

The current term will finish on Tuesday 20th July 2021.

Our term dates for the 2021/22 academic year are as follows:

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021

Half Term – 25th October 2021 – 29th October 2021

PLEASE NOTE: Wednesday 1st September will be a Staff Professional Development Day so the children will return on Thursday 2nd September 2021. Friday 22nd October 2021 will also be a Development Day and the setting will not be open to the children.

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Friday 8th April 2022

Half Term – 21st February 2022 – 25th February 2022

PLEASE NOTE: Tuesday 4th January will be a Staff Professional Development Day so the children will return on Wednesday 5th January 2022. Friday 8th April will also be a Development Day and the setting will not be open to the children.

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April 2022 – Thursday 21st July 2022

Half Term – 30th May 2022 to 3rd June 2022

PLEASE NOTE: Friday 27th May will be a Staff Professional Development Day and the setting will not be open to the children.